STYLING SEMINARS & SALON TRAINING

Our innovative seminars offer you the chance to learn new exclusive cutting techniques with your hairstyling appliance. They enable you to experience a whole new world of variety when working with the appliance. The hairstyling appliance is transformed into the ultimate tool for trendy hairstyles!

We have been offering seminars focusing on the hairstyling appliance since 2006, holding these at the premises of our Key Player Team partners or in cooperation with our wholesalers.

Further information and the latest dates are available by
e-mail: seminare@wahlgmbh.com
 

 

CLIPPER CUTS - ONE-DAY SEMINAR

Innovative, new MOSER styling blade sets transform the classic hairstyling appliance into the ultimate styling tool for trendy stylists. Slicing, texturing and shaping of hairstyles reach a new dimension in which unity is achieved between creativity and rationality. Whether you are tackling long hair, cool short hairstyles, bobs, classic or progressive haircuts for gents – nothing is impossible. Our “Clipper Cuts” workshop allows you to experience a new degree of versatility when working with the hairstyling appliance! Make your individual mark and expand your repertoire under the professional guidance of the MOSER Artistic Team.

Target group: all stylists searching for innovative cutting techniques
Fees / Dates: on request

 

HAIR TATTOOS - ONE-DAY SEMINAR

Unleash your creative potential! Under the guidance of our top stylists in the MOSER Artistic Team, you can create and combine a variety of design elements for individual and artistic hair tattoos. Following a detailed presentation and initial steps practicing on the training head, you will be able to apply the new skills you have learned to your model – quickly and confidently. Discover a further creative service for your customers through this workshop!

Target group: all ambitious stylists who wish to live out their creativity and make their own individual mark
Fees / Dates: on request

MOSER Artistic Team Europe

User tipps

FRISÖRSEMINARE & SALONSCHULUNGEN

Unsere innovativen Seminare bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, neue exklusive Schnitttechniken mit der Haarschneidemaschine zu erlernen. Sie können das Arbeiten mit der Maschine in neuer Vielfalt zu erleben. Die Haarschneidemaschine wird zum ultimativen Werkzeug trendiger Frisöre!

Seit 2006 bieten wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Großhändlern und Kooperationspartnern Seminare mit der Haarschneidemaschine an.

Weitere Infos und aktuelle Termine über
Email:    seminare@wahlgmbh.com
 

CLIPPER CUTS - TAGESSEMINAR

Dank des innovativen und neuartigen MOSER Styling-Schneidsatzes "All-in-One Blade" wird die klassische Haarschneidemaschine zum ultimativen Styling-Tool trendiger Frisöre. Das Slicen, Texturieren und Formen von Frisuren erreicht eine neue Dimension, in der Kreativität und Rationalität zur Einheit werden. Ob langes Haar, fetzige Kurzhaarschnitte, Bobs, klassische oder progressive Männerhaarschnitte – alles ist möglich. In unserem Workshop „Clipper Cuts“ haben Sie die Möglichkeit, das Arbeiten mit der Haarschneidemaschine in neuer Vielfalt zu erleben! Profilieren Sie sich und erweitern Sie Ihr Repertoire durch professionelle Anleitung unserer Top-Frisöre des MOSER Artistic Teams.

Teilnehmer: max. 12 Personen
Kosten / Termine: auf Anfrage

 

HAIR TATTOOS - TAGESSEMINAR

Entfesseln Sie Ihr kreatives Potential! Unter Anleitung erstellen und kombinieren Sie verschiedene Design-Elemente für individuelle und künstlerische Hair Tattoos. Nach einer detaillierten Präsentation und ersten Schritten am Übungskopf werden Sie schnell und sicher in der Lage sein, das Erlernte an Ihrem Modell umsetzen zu können. Finden Sie durch diesen Workshop eine weitere kreative Dienstleistung für Ihre Kunden!

MOSER Akteur Team Europe

Anwendungstipps